Apron Gift

As part of my gift-making extravaganza I created this little number…

pocket detail for ladies handmade apron

The apron was created from a tutorial on The Dating Divas website. Of course, I added my own little spin with the extra front pocket with the new Missus’ name.

ruffle detail of ladies handmade apronEmbroidered name on ladies' handmade apron

I love the cute ruffle details along the bottom and also on the pocket.

It makes for a very cute shower or wedding gift for the new wife. I am not close to the bride, so I’m not sure if she’s the baking type. I do know that she is an elementary school teacher, and so I’m sure it could get some good use during the art and other messy project days. Why not look cute while 2nd graders throw paint in your direction? So it’s not just a great shower and wedding gift, this would be a creative teacher appreciation gift!

ladies hand made apron with bottom ruffle

 

 

Leave a Reply

